Jeff Atherstone

Director of Donor Ministries

Austin Balken

Director of Events

Don Carson

Founder and Theologian-at-Large

Collin Hansen

Vice President and Editor in Chief

Jeff Jue

Vice President of Operations

Tim Keller


Julius Kim


Melissa Kruger

Director of Women’s Content

Seth Magnuson

Senior Director of Events and Web

Steven Morales

Director of Digital Media

Jairo Namnún

Director for International Coalitions

Emily Boyer

Global Resourcing Manager

Sharonda Cooper

Donor Ministries Associate

Courtney Doctor

Coordinator of Women’s Initiatives

Daniel Helstrom

Accounting Manager and Executive Administrator

Joe Henegan

Manager of Marketing

Ruth Ostebo

Business Manager

Andrea Salik

Events Manager

Phil Thompson

Manager of Web and Partnerships

Tim Savage

Regional Coordinator for Europe

Helen Van Vooren

Executive Assistant to the President

Ann Westrate

Coordinator of Women's Initiatives

Joy Young

Events Coordinator

Josh Diaz

Lead Producer

Andrew Laparra

Production Manager

Douglas LeBlanc

Copy Editor

Brett McCracken

Senior Editor

Ivan Mesa

Books Editor

Andy Naselli

Administrator of Themelios

Matt Smethurst

Managing Editor

Brian Tabb

Managing Editor of Themelios