×

Author

Author

S. D. Smith

S. D. Smith lives in West Virginia with his wife and four children. He is the author of The Green Ember and the just-released Ember Falls, middle grade adventure fantasies in the tradition of Narnia and Redwall. He is a founder of Story Warren, allies to parents eager to foster holy imagination at home. You can follow him on Twitter

Resources by S. D. Smith

Filter by Type
LOAD MORE
Loading