For ease in sifting through my series on Matthew 25 (the Final Judgment and the Sheep and Goats), I am providing links below for each installment in the series.

1. Longing for Judgment
2. Inheriting the Kingdom
3. Human Need
4. Serving Jesus by Serving Others
5. The Least of These
6. Depart from Me
7. You Ignored Me
8. When Did We Fail You?
9. Final Judgment