Gospel in Life: Grace Changes Everything


WTS Books now has available Tim Keller’s DVD series, Gospel in Life: Grace Changes Everything.

Here are the 8 sessions:

  1. City: The World That Is
  2. Heart: Three Ways to Live
  3. Idolatry: The Sin Beneath,
  4. Community: The Context for Change
  5. Witness: An Alternate City
  6. Work: Cultivating the Garden
  7. Justice: A People for Others
  8. Eternity: The World That Is To Come

There is also a study guide (you can see some sample pages for free online).

More info and materials are available at GospelInLife.com.

Video overview below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen − 10 =